Paddle 4 Pacific

press to zoom
1/1

Hosted by:

Pacific Peoples Partnership

Format:

Cost:

In-person

donation

Date:

Friday June 3, Saturday June 4, Sunday June 5, Monday June 6, Tuesday June 7, Wednesday June 8, Thursday June 9, Friday June 10, Saturday June 11, Sunday June 12

Location:

Pacific Ocean

Time:

Any time between May 31-June 19

Category:

Festivals & Excursions

Paddle4Pacific is an event meant for all indigenous and non-indigenous people and islanders in the Pacific Ocean.Pacific Peoples Partnership allies with partners in all Pacific Island communities and supoports commuinity-led development around climate chnage, women's rights and youth support.