Salish Sea Search

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1

Hosted by:

Pacifica Paddle Sports

Format:

Cost:

In-person

Rental cost varies/free with own gear

Date:

Friday June 3, Saturday June 4, Sunday June 5, Monday June 6, Tuesday June 7, Wednesday June 8, Thursday June 9, Friday June 10, Saturday June 11, Sunday June 12

Location:

Pacificapaddle Sports: Brentwood Bay

Time:

Daily 9:00am to 7:00pm

Category:

Festivals & Excursions

A fun scavenger hunt on Brentwood Bay. Bring your family down to Pacifica Paddle Sports in Brentwood Bay any day during Oceans Week Victoria to have some special paddling fun. Explore the bay by kayak, canoe or SUP while searching for hidden clues. Pick up your map at Pacifica Paddle Sports and get started on this unique paddling adventure.

$10.00 from every rental with be donated to Peninsula Streams Society who are involved in stream restoration and education on the Saanich Peninsula.

#salishsea #oceansweekvictoria #benurturedbynature #familyfun #closertotheocean